The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 1, 1982 (A.S. 17)

01 May, 1982 (A.S. 17)
  Matthias Stryaebjorn   Order of the Laurel
  Torin of Hyrcania   Order of the Silver Oak
  Anastasia Vasilyevna Katayeva   Order of the Willow
  Donnelwolde Dane de Forrest   Order of the Willow
  Tabitha Ashwell Culross   Order of the Willow
  Cara of Shannon   Award of Arms
  Dierdre Tigre Connaught   Award of Arms
  Elashava bas Riva   Award of Arms
  Inali of Tanasi   Award of Arms
  Theodora von Igelheim   Award of Arms
  Torquil MacQueen   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date