The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 30, 1982 (A.S. 17)

30 May, 1982 (A.S. 17)
  Bianca Rosamund   Order of the Laurel
  Caitlin Stuart   Order of the Laurel
  Jehanne L'Enragee   Court Baron / Baroness
  Elwyn Firiel Galabereth   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Forgotten Sea (resign) 840218 when Calontir created

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date