The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Aug 21, 1982 (A.S. 17)

21 Aug, 1982 (A.S. 17)
  Karl Aerdigwidder von Zauberberg   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Mordain Blackcloak   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Hibrida Longhair   Order of the Laurel
  Polidore Haraldsson of the Dented Helm   Order of the Pelican
  Genevieve McCullum de Caen   Non-armigerous Foreign Honor
Meridian Majesty {Meridies}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date