The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 6, 1982 (A.S. 17)

06 Nov, 1982 (A.S. 17)
  Jacques d'Irlonde of Outremer   Order of the Willow
  Mahendra the Wanderer   Award of the Purple Fret
  John ap Wynne   Award of the Queen's Favor
  Belrung the Incestuous   Award of Arms
  Benito de Sicilia   Award of Arms
per Gospadin Jaric
  Geoffrey de la Mer   Award of Arms
  Glendour Phendragon   Award of Arms
  Halidor Arkellas   Award of Arms
  Kerredwen Merch Ower   Award of Arms
  Maksymiliana Agata Michalska   Award of Arms
  Seaxburh Blaeceage Aldhemesdottir   Award of Arms
  Tadgh Liath of Duncairn   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date