The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 29, 1982 (A.S. 17)

29 Dec, 1982 (A.S. 17)
  Thora Freydisdottir   Order of the Willow
  Daniella Chimera de St. Aubyn   Award of Arms
  Pieter of the High Hills   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date