The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 19, 1983 (A.S. 17)

19 Feb, 1983 (A.S. 17)
  Arwenna of Kelsley   Order of the Willow
  Margaret of Heathermere   Order of the Willow
  Neandir of the Flame   Order of the Willow
  Arminius Aquilinius   Award of Arms
  Barbaroa Jebez   Award of Arms
  Branwyn Fitz Payne de Grey   Award of Arms
  Eirik the Dane   Award of Arms
  Emrys of Gwyntarian   Award of Arms
  Sanra de Foilan   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date