The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 9, 1983 (A.S. 17)

09 Apr, 1983 (A.S. 17)
  Moonwulf Starkaaderson   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Johan Geiwitter Sonderling   Order of the Silver Oak
  Roxanne of Anglesey   Order of the Willow
  Aelfhaelen Dracasidth of Rivenstar and Wulfhaven   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aleksandra Ivanovna Nemka   Award of the Purple Fret
  Steffen von Urwelt   Award of the Purple Fret
  Takaya Mereleone   Award of the Purple Fret
  Laurelen Darksbane   Award of the Queen's Favor
  Brandr Halfdanr   Award of Arms
  Daffyd of Abberwyvern   Award of Arms
  Erik Ulfhedhnar   Award of Arms
  Genevieve of Burgundy   Award of Arms
  Jontall of Three Hawks   Award of Arms
  Leah Gelatius   Award of Arms
  Lucianno Giovanni   Award of Arms
  Marcus Gelatius   Award of Arms
  Rourke Dag O'Rady   Award of Arms
  Tristan Alexander   Award of Arms
  Zenon of Grey Tower   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date