The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Aug 20, 1983 (A.S. 18)

20 Aug, 1983 (A.S. 18)
  Graca da Alataia   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Torin of Hyrcania   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Vasili iz Naitemneshoi Dollina   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Deirdre of Carlyle   Order of the Willow
  Perygryne Darkstar of Rising Waters   Order of the Willow
  Rose of Gryphonwood   Order of the Willow
  Catriona Danica MacRae   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gwyntarian, March of   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Lars Vilhjalmsson the Fierce   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Einar Lutemaker   Order of the Pelican
  Sharra de la Praderia Blanca   Order of the Rose (PoA)
  Guillaume le Fort   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Gwennan o'r Afon Rhedeg   Order of the Pelican
  Eislinn the Patient   Order of the Rose (PoA)

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date