The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 10, 1983 (A.S. 18)

10 Dec, 1983 (A.S. 18)
  Adelheid Catton   Order of the Willow
  Tara o' the Leal   Order of the Willow
  Alain Llweylln ap Raglan   Award of Arms
  Arkaydian Blackstar   Award of Arms
  Ian McPhelan   Award of Arms
  Vandura de Oro   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date