The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 14, 1984 (A.S. 18)

14 Jan, 1984 (A.S. 18)
  Karl Ulfson   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Brynhildr Kormaksdottir   Order of the Silver Oak
  Richard Lawson of the Lake   Order of the Silver Oak
  Angelica Paganelli of Lostwithiel   Order of the Willow
  Gwendolyn of Salisbury   Order of the Willow
  Ithriliel of Silver Lake   Order of the Willow
  Kharyn Izu Shasad   Order of the Willow
  Gwynethdam of the Shadowed Mooseland   Award of the Purple Fret
  Albrecht Reinlowe   Award of Arms
  Cainneachan Vaire   Award of Arms
  Fionna Goodburne MacNicol   Award of Arms
  Matthew MacGryffyn   Award of Arms
  Peredur Theron of Monmouth   Award of Arms
  Seigine of Northwoods   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date