The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 21, 1984 (A.S. 18)

21 Jan, 1984 (A.S. 18)
  Demelza Menfrey of Tintagel   Order of the Willow
  Ellencwen Aergod seo Freothuwebbe   Order of the Willow
  Arwen ferch Morgan   Award of Arms
  Ceinwyn of Greenchapel   Award of Arms
  Torrwulf Blueshield of Dorset   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date