The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 19, 1984 (A.S. 19)

19 May, 1984 (A.S. 19)
  Anneliese von Doerfli   Order of the Willow
  Elestron an Tor Howlsedhas   Order of the Willow
  Muriel ni Tierna   Order of the Willow
  Meagan Flaxenhayre   Award of the Purple Fret
  Reginald of the Horn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aelfraed of Hrofesceastre   Award of Arms
  Lancelyn Moorimist   Award of Arms
  Malcolm McDonald   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date