The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jun 30, 1984 (A.S. 19)

30 Jun, 1984 (A.S. 19)
  Anton de Winton   Order of the Silver Oak
  Bronwyn ferch Gwyn ap Rhys   Order of the Silver Oak
  Christian Roguespur   Order of the Silver Oak
  Allyson Arianna Allyn ferch Rhys   Order of the Willow
  Geofrey Mathias   Order of the Willow
  Ian of Lanarckshire   Order of the Willow
  Melisande de Marmande   Order of the Willow
  Theodora von Igelheim   Order of the Willow
  Thorbjorn the Graysides   Order of the Willow
  Bridei nic Gillechattan   Award of the Purple Fret
  Elashava bas Riva   Award of the Purple Fret
  Fiona MacGregor   Award of the Purple Fret
  Catlin Cavenaugh   Award of Arms
  Galen of Newark   Award of Arms
  Gareth Sebastian   Award of Arms
  Genevieve de Chateau Licorne   Award of Arms
  Iain MacSimi   Award of Arms
  Madelaine du Pres de la Fontaine   Award of Arms
  Scherz of Bern   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date