The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 13, 1984 (A.S. 19)

13 Oct, 1984 (A.S. 19)
  Mikjal Annarbjorn   Order of the Silver Oak
  Tavis Macintosh   Order of the Silver Oak
  Mathius the Hermit   Award of the Purple Fret
  Fuyuzuru Tadashi   Award of the Queen's Favor
  Ian McIan of Annandale   Award of the Queen's Favor
  Melisande de Marmande   Award of the Queen's Favor
  Dafydd ap Gwalchmai   Award of Arms
  Dreu Fitzgilbert   Award of Arms
  Faustine Fauconnier   Award of Arms
  Finnian McFinn   Award of Arms
  Geoffrey Jagger   Award of Arms
  Glenn of Caerleon   Award of Arms
  Karolon Vainemarinen   Award of Arms
  Stephan Edgermont   Award of Arms
  Cynnabar, Shire of   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Eliahu ben Itzhak   Count / Countess
  Elen o Ddynevwr   Count / Countess

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date