The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 17, 1984 (A.S. 19)

17 Nov, 1984 (A.S. 19)
  Arwen ferch Morgan   Order of the Willow
  Alaric of the North   Award of Arms
  Megan of Dearnehelde   Award of Arms
  Oshima Kikuneko   Award of Arms
  Roewynne Langley of Mugmort   Award of Arms
  Rosamund Calvert   Award of Arms
  Thorvald Ironside   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date