The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 5, 1985 (A.S. 19)

05 Jan, 1985 (A.S. 19)
  Brynhildr Kormaksdottir   Order of the Laurel
  Elen o Ddynevwr   Order of the Rose (PoA)
  Robert MacGryffyn   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Richard Fifelcyn   Order of the Silver Oak
  Quendryth Verty of Lofthouse   Award of Arms
  Ranthulfr Asparlundr   Award of Arms
  Thomas Dolan Arbalister of Caerleon   Award of Arms
  Heather of Tyson   Foreign Honor
Bough {Meridies}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date