The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 23, 1985 (A.S. 19)

23 Mar, 1985 (A.S. 19)
  Margaret of Shaftesbury   Order of the Laurel
  Aleksandra Ivanovna Nemka   Order of the Silver Oak
  Gerald Goodwine   Order of the Silver Oak
  Rena Flora Thorbjornsdottir   Award of the Purple Fret
  Alda Hrolfsdottir   Award of Arms
  Angharad of Nankivel   Award of Arms
  Gerard de Lisieux   Award of Arms
  Niamh inghean Lachlainn   Award of Arms
  Ragnarr Arnbjornsson   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date