The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 13, 1985 (A.S. 19)

13 Apr, 1985 (A.S. 19)
  Henry of Linlithgow   Court Baron / Baroness
  Aedan o Kincora   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Caffa Muiriath   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Enid Aurelia of the Tin Isles   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Deirdre of Carlyle   Award of the Purple Fret
  Fiona Averylle O'Connor of Maidenhead   Award of the Purple Fret
  Meyer Wolfram of the Black Forest   Award of the Purple Fret
  Thora Freydisdottir   Award of the Purple Fret
  Robert of Two Cliffs   Award of the Queen's Favor
  Aethelwold Mierca   Award of Arms
  Cerdic O'Cuileamhain   Award of Arms
  Claude de la Beche   Award of Arms
  Dafydd Bretnach an Dun Breatunn   Award of Arms
  Eglantine o' the Viol   Award of Arms
  Fionvalla ni Armagh   Award of Arms
  Genet of Ashertor   Award of Arms
  Isabella Flamank   Award of Arms
  John Broadbottom   Award of Arms
  Khamsin al' Naschar   Award of Arms
  Linnet of Tintaguern   Award of Arms
  Nikolas Alexander Blackmore of Aylesbury Tor   Award of Arms
  Roak of Ealdormere   Award of Arms
  Shannon Sheara   Award of Arms
  Tostig Leofwine Hayne of Guisborough   Award of Arms
  Yog Rhys Mordwyn   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date