The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 19, 1986 (A.S. 20)

19 Apr, 1986 (A.S. 20)
  Thomas ap Llewellyn   Order of the Silver Oak
  Margaret von dem Schwartzwald   Award of the Queen's Favor
  Elizabeth Talbot   Award of Arms
  Stuart Osric de Becquet   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date