The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 25, 1986 (A.S. 21)

25 May, 1986 (A.S. 21)
  Lucas Otto Gustaf Oswald Stephan vom Schnecke   Grant of Arms
  Arwyn of Ravenspur   Award of the Purple Fret
  Elizabeth of Deal   Award of the Purple Fret
  Madelaine du Pres de la Fontaine   Award of the Purple Fret
  Alessandra Aldobrandini di Firenze   Award of Arms
  Aleyne of Caernarvon   Award of Arms
  Arianwen merch Alafon of Swansea   Award of Arms
  Caolbhach MacCostello   Award of Arms
  Corum Ironfist   Award of Arms
  Edric of the Firey Tor   Award of Arms
  Elocyn Alexander   Award of Arms
  Goswin Sterrenkijker van Sint Gillis-Waas   Award of Arms
  Gwynedd merch Megan o Fon   Award of Arms
  Kathryn of Carriag Ban   Award of Arms
  Morgan of Carraig Ban   Award of Arms
  Willem Pijper di Fasola   Award of Arms
  Conn MacNiell   Foreign Honor
Torse {Calontir}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date