The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 19, 1986 (A.S. 21)

19 Jul, 1986 (A.S. 21)
  Bronwen Elvina ni hOdhrin   Order of the Willow
  Ealdred of Gwyntarian   Award of the Purple Fret
  Elwynor ferch Alwyn   Award of Arms
  Erienne Elizabeth Fitzwarren of Bridgewater   Award of Arms
  Farman de Montargis   Award of Arms
  Godfrey Thacker of Northumberland   Award of Arms
  Kenneth the Traveller   Award of Arms
  Rosamund of Derby   Award of Arms
  Cleftlands Needleworkers Guild   Award of the Purple Fretty

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date