The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 25, 1986 (A.S. 21)

25 Oct, 1986 (A.S. 21)
  Roderick von Gairhard   Order of the Willow
  James the Tactless   Award of the Purple Fret
  Birgitta Heringadotter   Award of Arms
  Catriona Cei Griphonsbane   Award of Arms
  Dermont MacGregory de Cashell   Award of Arms
  Eadred Aethellystan   Award of Arms
  Grazia Geralda Louisa de Navarra   Award of Arms
  Leontine de Blauwepaarden   Award of Arms
  Michael Rhys Armitage   Award of Arms
  Stephen de Bayeaux   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date