The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 8, 1986 (A.S. 21)

08 Nov, 1986 (A.S. 21)
  Adelhart Tischlar   Order of the Silver Oak
  Eglantine o' the Viol   Order of the Willow
  Tsvetan Arinsson   Order of the Willow
  Cearan Duhblachan   Award of Arms
  Felix le Claver of Northwold   Award of Arms
  Gytha Haakonsdottir   Award of Arms
  Kozeluh of Great Moravia   Award of Arms
  Kyrille Andreskevich   Award of Arms
  Selene of Skraeling Althing   Award of Arms
  Siglinde Harfnerstochter   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date