The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 7, 1987 (A.S. 21)

07 Mar, 1987 (A.S. 21)
  Ealasaid of the Isles   Court Baron / Baroness
  Lorimer MacAltin of the Garioch   Court Baron / Baroness
  Accolon Shadowhawk   Award of Arms
  Alienor Kraemer van der Hagen   Award of Arms
  Charles Farquar Gordon   Award of Arms
  Garlanda de Stanas   Award of Arms
  Iain Lucas MacLeoid   Award of Arms
  Keith Artur O Monahan   Award of Arms
  Magdalena von Wolfenberg   Award of Arms
  Theodoric aus dem Freiwald   Award of Arms
  Berach de Winterbourne   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Flaming Gryphon (resign - 2004-04-10)
  Aaron Swiftrunner of the Stone Keep   Foreign Honor
Dolphin {Caid}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date