The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 4, 1987 (A.S. 21)

04 Apr, 1987 (A.S. 21)
  Guillaume le Fort   Order of the Silver Oak
  Jofridr Thorbjarnardottir of the Westfjords   Order of the Willow
  Martin of Durham   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ahmed Al-Kahl Khanzir   Award of Arms
  Gregor Hagen   Award of Arms
  Guthbrandr Thorfinsson   Award of Arms
  Kirsten Thorsteinsdottir   Award of Arms
  Leandra du Bois   Award of Arms
  Michael die Fledarmus   Award of Arms
  Takaya Mereleone   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Rivenstar - retired 4/23/16

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date