The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Aug 15, 1987 (A.S. 22)

15 Aug, 1987 (A.S. 22)
  David de Kunstenaar   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Thomas ap Llewellyn   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Varian the Grey   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Aedan o Kincora   Order of the Laurel
  Audelindis de Rheims   Order of the Laurel
  Liusaidh MacLeoid   Order of the Laurel
  Melisande de Marmande   Order of the Laurel
  Catherine Aimee le Moyne de Bretagne   Order of the Pelican
  Genevieve du Vent Argent   Order of the Pelican
  Arenvald Kief av Kiersted   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Otto von Schwartzkatz   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Reynard de Foch of Ravenglass   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  William Mieszko du Ladislas   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Barak Carthalo   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Charles Stewart O'Connor   Order of the Laurel

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date