The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Sep 19, 1987 (A.S. 22)

19 Sep, 1987 (A.S. 22)
  Huginn Hrothgeirsson   Order of the Laurel
per Mistress Rosanore
  Fiona Averylle O'Connor of Maidenhead   Court Baron / Baroness
  Arundel the Falconer   Order of the Silver Oak
  Comar gyr Mirand   Order of the Silver Oak
  Fulk von Pfaffenhausen   Order of the Silver Oak
  Alexander Blackstar   Order of the Willow
  Ian McPhelan   Order of the Willow
  Robert de Tyre   Order of the Willow
  Alexis MacAlister of Beverlay   Award of the Purple Fret
  Melissa of Winged Hills   Award of the Purple Fret
  Anne du Fountain   Award of the Queen's Favor
  Rayah Blackstar   Award of the Queen's Favor
  Alain de Bastien   Award of Arms
  Anluan Bryan Mathgamhain MacMurrough   Award of Arms
  Anna of the Western Hill   Award of Arms
  Ardewyne of Oxneford   Award of Arms
  Deirdre ni Coinin   Award of Arms
  Kedrick Blackstar   Award of Arms
  Khalea von Tseig of Stonehelm   Award of Arms
  Khalil al-Hadji   Award of Arms
  Kon Asimura Koga-Mono   Award of Arms
  Rhys Micheil Morgan   Award of Arms
  Rulf Brevoort   Award of Arms
  Sean O'Shaughnessy   Award of Arms
  Taliesin of Archenfield   Award of Arms
  Torsten von Reinhart   Award of Arms
  Flaming Gryphon, Barony of   Award of the Purple Fretty
  M'fanwy of Ceredigion   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Flaming Gryphon (resign - 2004-04-10)

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date