The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 20, 1988 (A.S. 22)

20 Feb, 1988 (A.S. 22)
  Ingrid Elizabeth de Marksburry   Award of the Purple Fret
  Maria Cleopha Teresa di Casselini   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ulric Grimmheld   Award of the Purple Fret
  Catlin Magdaline Gill   Award of Arms
  Dorinda Scorpione   Award of Arms
  Hugo von Moltke   Award of Arms
  Jonath Heartbreaker   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date