The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 2, 1988 (A.S. 23)

02 Jul, 1988 (A.S. 23)
  Solveig Langlief de Bowland   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Ailis FitzUre   Order of the Silver Oak
  Berach de Winterbourne   Order of the Willow
  Caton de Cordeaux   Order of the Willow
  Edward Geoffrey d'Montaign of Huntington   Order of the Willow
  Gwynydd ni Gelligaer   Order of the Willow
  M'fanwy of Ceredigion   Order of the Willow
  Constanza de Rosa   Award of the Purple Fret
  Friedrich Eric Helmut von Rheinhausen   Award of the Purple Fret
  Lewys Michael Patrick Blackmore   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ulrica of Lincoln   Award of the Purple Fret
  Alisande du Harpere   Award of Arms
  Amaranth Wolfbane   Award of Arms
  Breandon Sabastian   Award of Arms
  Emrys ap Gwyn   Award of Arms
  Felicia Hilary Thurston   Award of Arms
  Guenievre du Dragon Vert   Award of Arms
  Lyulf Angus MacDougal   Award of Arms
  Magdalene Wilhelm   Award of Arms
  Margaret de Bedford   Award of Arms
  Marissa de Couerette   Award of Arms
  Morgan of Nordskogen   Award of Arms
  Raven of Erschlagenhalle   Award of Arms
  Werner aus dem Schwartzwald   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date