The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 9, 1988 (A.S. 23)

09 Jul, 1988 (A.S. 23)
  Robyyan Torr D'Elandris   Order of the Laurel
  Timothy of Christchurch   Order of the Laurel
  Bardolf Ulfacson   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Anntionette Rose   Order of the Willow
  Devin Breighallach   Order of the Willow
  William of Kyngesburye   Order of the Willow
  Alta of Coille Stormeil   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cassandra Antonelli   Award of the Purple Fret
  Elspeth of Bibury   Award of the Purple Fret
  Javoda   Award of the Purple Fret
  Mathair Shannon   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sarma no Stamerienes   Award of the Purple Fret
  Calvin Fletcher   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Balthazar fitz Gryphon   Award of Arms
  Chiari Giovanni   Award of Arms
  Elise Surchtegott Liedspinner   Award of Arms
  Gertrude von dem Falkenberger   Award of Arms
  Halla Olvirsdottir   Award of Arms
  Moira nic Connell the Strongbow   Award of Arms
  Pavel Feodorovich Strelkov   Award of Arms
  Snaejbarn Uilrthasir   Award of Arms
  Tureli del Roussilon   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date