The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 22, 1988 (A.S. 23)

22 Oct, 1988 (A.S. 23)
  Kyle of Galloway   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Thorvald Redhair   Award of Arms
  Owen Fitz Edward of Wales   Award of Arms
  Benkei Kamodo no Hideyori   Award of Arms
  Bress   Award of Arms
  Cnut Ragnarsson   Award of Arms
  Fionnghuala de Dhoire   Order of the Willow
  Beatrice Elaine of the Oaken Grove   Order of the Willow

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date