The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 17, 1988 (A.S. 23)

17 Dec, 1988 (A.S. 23)
  Shannon the Fair   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Richard Seafarer   Award of Arms
  Judith the Melancholy Procrastinator   Award of Arms
  Morkere of Cloversheath   Award of Arms
  Alaric Drummond   Award of Arms
  Ivan the Nice   Award of Arms
  Geoffrey of Coldingham   Award of Arms
  Domnhall MacLeod of Lewis   Award of Arms
  Maria Rumulla Venera Clotilda di Roma   Award of Arms
  Elwyn of Wyndehurst   Award of Arms
  Kwelland-Njal Kollskeggson   Award of Arms
  Rebecca the Contrary   Award of Arms
  Uliyen Ravenstongue   Award of Arms
  Jeanette de la Fleur   Award of Arms
  Buadhach the Houndmaster   Award of the Purple Fret
  Bran Atte Rowan   Award of the Purple Fret
  Selimah of the Mystic Waters   Order of the Willow
  Melladon Woodlander   Order of the Willow
  Sion Andreas o Wynedd   Order of the Willow
  Alexis MacAlister of Beverlay   Order of the Willow
  Rowena o'r Emrallt   Order of the Willow
  Michael of Daugava   Order of the Silver Oak
  Caveron O'Dell   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date