The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 21, 1989 (A.S. 23)

21 Jan, 1989 (A.S. 23)
  Daebher O'Cearbhaill Mac Ceartach of Gavelkynde MacChordie   Court Baron / Baroness
  Aldred of Ascalon   Award of Arms
  Logan of the Silver Seas   Award of Arms
  Culwyn MacAeirrith   Award of Arms
  Damian Charles of Evostarn   Award of Arms
  Eleyna Anatoleyevna Pavlova   Award of Arms
  Ronin of Darkmoon   Award of Arms
  Baldric Leeman of Newhaven   Award of Arms
  Kelmain Nightstalker   Award of Arms
  Rhiannon na Capell Rioga   Award of the Purple Fret
  Tzitzakion of Atil   Award of Arms
  Meg of the Woods   Order of the Silver Oak
  Aurora of Rising Waters   Award of Arms
  Marcus of Terra Draco   Order of the Silver Oak
  Childeric Aegidius von Wezenbeek   Award of Arms
  Sigorneh Cambel of Ardsgorrnaclaidheamh   Order of the Willow
  Caffa Muiriath   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Reynard de Foch of Ravenglass   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ercadh bean ui Padraic   Order of the Willow
  Tynne Duari ap Beul   Order of the Willow
  Isabella Flamank   Order of the Silver Oak

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date