The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 24, 1989 (A.S. 23)

24 Feb, 1989 (A.S. 23)
  Ragnar Karlsson   Award of Arms
  Juergen von Grunhugeln   Award of Arms
  John Angus McQueen   Award of Arms
  Christian Michael de Pole   Award of Arms
  Connor de Morgan   Award of Arms
  Faron Blackthorn   Award of Arms
  Hans Dietrich Rainer von Friedberg   Award of Arms
  Deirdre ni Coinin   Award of the Purple Fret
  Roewynne Langley of Mugmort   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Vorlin o'r Gwig   Order of the Willow
  Thomas ap Llewellyn   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Middle Marches
  Margaret von dem Schwartzwald   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Middle Marches
  Galan de Renyard   Court Baron / Baroness
  Eleanor of Alnwick   Court Baron / Baroness

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date