The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 4, 1989 (A.S. 23)

04 Mar, 1989 (A.S. 23)
  Kato Alexander   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Barbara of Canterbury   Award of Arms
  Keeley Alwyn   Award of Arms
  Eirik Broken-Ax   Award of Arms
  Stephanie Thorncroft   Award of Arms
  Sylvia of Tirnewydd   Award of Arms
  Aquilon de Calmoutier   Award of Arms
  Bryne ap Llewellyn   Award of Arms
  Luinrandir Hernsen   Award of Arms
  Elizabeth Karien of the Four Winds   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eirik the Elder   Award of the Purple Fret
  Finar of the South Marche   Award of the Purple Fret
  Rees of Northwoods   Order of the Silver Oak

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date