The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 1, 1989 (A.S. 23)

01 Apr, 1989 (A.S. 23)
  Davec Marshstone   Award of Arms
  Elizabeth of Haworth   Award of Arms
  Oolagh of Keighley   Award of Arms
  Padraig ap Arthur   Award of Arms
  Taymar of Bockskopf   Award of Arms
  Johann Wolfgang von dem Goldenherz   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Rhiannon of Ottersdale   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Albert of Windsor   Order of the Silver Oak

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date