The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 2, 1989 (A.S. 24)

02 Dec, 1989 (A.S. 24)
  Lisle Grasshovod   Award of Arms
  Bardok of Beasthaven   Award of Arms
  Ian mac Connor mac Crimmon of Llymavady   Award of Arms
  Piers Longbow   Award of Arms
  Rathlyen Gummow   Award of Arms
  Guillaume di San Marino   Award of the Purple Fret
  Seamus MacFrewen t-Feanain   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Elizabeth Mortimer   Court Baron / Baroness
  Menken Brechen   Court Baron / Baroness

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date