The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 16, 1989 (A.S. 24)

16 Dec, 1989 (A.S. 24)
  Heather Kincaid-Baird   Award of Arms
  Shannon the Fair   Award of Arms
  Shamus de Olivey   Award of the Purple Fret
  Margaretha von Hirschorn   Award of Arms
  Ilyana Ekaterina Yosipovna   Order of the Willow
  Selimah of the Mystic Waters   Award of the Purple Fret
  Elfriede Scholastica von Schonberg   Order of the Willow
  Basiliscus Phocas   Order of the Willow
  Uliyen Ravenstongue   Order of the Willow

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date