The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 13, 1990 (A.S. 24)

13 Jan, 1990 (A.S. 24)
  Reginald de L'isle Sheppey   Award of Arms
  Dag Thorgrimsson   Miscellaneous Award
  Anne des Sept Monts   Award of Arms
  Pharamond de Flanders   Miscellaneous Award
  Forgan Aurelius   Miscellaneous Award
  Arlyna of Northwoods   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  myfanwy ferch Rhonwen   Award of Arms
  Marion of Sterlingshire   Award of Arms
  Aaron MacPherson   Award of Arms
  Amanda of Walworth   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Pharamond de Flanders   Award of the Purple Fret
  Drakensnact, House   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Dag Thorgrimsson   Order of the Willow
  Jeames Blaunkheort   Order of the Willow
  Carlo dalla Casa   Order of the Pelican

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date