The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 20, 1990 (A.S. 24)

20 Jan, 1990 (A.S. 24)
  Geoffrey Hoo   Award of Arms
  Kaleeb the Insatiable   Award of Arms
  Tai Chin Wu   Award of Arms
  Catherine Elizabeth Vivienne du Guise   Order of the Willow
  Duncan MacAlp   Award of Arms
  Rathwin Durand Readwin   Award of Arms
  Tsvetan Arinsson   Order of the Laurel
  Griffin Kyle ap Morgan   Award of Arms
  Kelly Piers   Award of Arms
  Ramona of the Crystal Lake   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ulrich der Pfeilmacher   Award of Arms
  Brusten de Bearsul   Order of the Silver Oak
  Astrida of Ambion   Award of the Purple Fret
  Drager Fyr Kappa   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Erik Erikson   Order of the Dragon's Heart

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date