The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 17, 1990 (A.S. 24)

17 Feb, 1990 (A.S. 24)
  Eyen the Frank   Award of Arms
  Henry Althuban Exe   Award of Arms
  Finn Herjolfsson   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Laura de Lavender   Award of Arms
  Tai Chin Wu   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Aethelnoth of Alebridge   Award of Arms
  Edmund of Hertford   Award of the Doe's Grace
  James Thomas Seabrig   Award of Arms
  Richard Kenrick   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Gundric Fawkes   Award of the Purple Fret
  Karl Aerdigwidder von Zauberberg   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Andelcrag (resign) 96????
  Algorik of Valkarth   Court Baron / Baroness

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date