The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 15, 1990 (A.S. 25)

15 Jul, 1990 (A.S. 25)
  Wade Fletcher Fowler   Award of Arms
  Ciaran Fionn MacCuillen   Award of Arms
  Etienne Harcourt de Lyon   Award of Arms
  Dwolmar of Erschlagenhalle   Award of Arms
  Colin O'Flannery   Award of Arms
  Alys of Ashmoor   Award of Arms
  Madoch Greyson   Award of Arms
  Dorien Moonshadow   Award of Arms
  Brice of Winged Hills   Award of Arms
  Alexandra Habich die Schliesserin   Award of Arms
  Mattew Widdershins   Award of Arms
  Brietta Arlana Cambrensis   Award of Arms
  Erienne Elizabeth Fitzwarren of Bridgewater   Award of the Purple Fret
  Hugh of Ravenwood   Award of the Purple Fret
  Meadhbh ni Bhriain   Award of the Purple Fret
  William of Fairhaven   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Dorinda Scorpione   Award of the Purple Fret
  Loriage Blackheart   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aldred the Ingeniteur   Award of the Purple Fret
  Alexis MacAlister of Beverlay   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ingrid Elizabeth de Marksburry   Order of the Willow
  Maria Cleopha Teresa di Casselini   Order of the Willow
  Margaretha von Hirschorn   Order of the Willow
  Beowulf Gordon of Aldemar   Order of the Silver Oak

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date