The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 21, 1990 (A.S. 25)

21 Jul, 1990 (A.S. 25)
  Jacquelin the Brown   Award of Arms
  Hacmin ben Yosef   Award of Arms
  Magnus of Falkirk   Award of Arms
  Rhiannon Dragonsword   Award of Arms
  Brenna ni Bhrannoch   Award of Arms
  Colm Lluellyn of Wales   Award of Arms
  Rouxanda din Feleau   Award of Arms
  Jonathon of Wimbern   Award of Arms
  Patrick de la Shiere   Award of Arms
  Alric of Eynsham   Award of Arms
  Christopher of the West   Award of Arms
  Shamar of Stonehaven   Award of Arms
  Gayla Owensdottir   Award of Arms
  Edar ap Gwynedd   Award of Arms
  Geoffrey Hoo   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sine of Dunregan   Award of the Purple Fret
  Catherine de Babeuf   Award of the Purple Fret
  Stephen of Silverforge   Award of the Purple Fret
  Talbot MacTaggart   Order of the Silver Oak
  Rathwin Durand Readwin   Order of the Willow
  Devin Breighallach   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Gunther von Stein   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Sonya Panek of Prague   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Alfred of Chester   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Daniel Eyesham of Tweed   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Eldred Bloodaxe   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date