The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Aug 18, 1990 (A.S. 25)

18 Aug, 1990 (A.S. 25)
  Kobayakawa Ariake   Order of the Rose (PoA)
  Angeli du Bois   Order of the Laurel
  Rhiannon of Wye   Order of the Laurel
  Elizabeth of Dendermonde   Order of the Laurel
  Aleksandra Ivanovna Nemka   Order of the Pelican
  Katerina de Turenne   Order of the Pelican
  Alan Culross   Order of the Pelican
  Otto von Schwartzkatz   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date