The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Aug 19, 1990 (A.S. 25)

19 Aug, 1990 (A.S. 25)
  Wolfgard of Gwyntarian   Award of Arms
  Ragnar Ironhand   Award of Arms
  Johann Wolfgang von dem Goldenherz   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Umeko Jen Kagami   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Justinian Clarus   Award of the Purple Fret
  Toji Galen   Award of the Purple Fret
  Conn MacNiell   Non-armigerous Foreign Honor
Sword of Calontir {Calontir}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date