The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Aug 25, 1990 (A.S. 25)

25 Aug, 1990 (A.S. 25)
  Lillian McLauchlin   Award of Arms
  Petros Scribner   Award of Arms
  Maire of Birmingham   Award of Arms
  Gunther Greyhawk   Award of Arms
  Arden of the Eagle Valley   Award of Arms
  Thomas FitzWilliam   Award of Arms
  Thorgerdr Karlsdottir   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Aelred Wulfweard   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Genevieve de Vaucresson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Brianna of Blackthorn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ricardus Goldhavoc   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ellsworth du Volcae   Order of the Silver Oak
first award received
  Donaldus Fletcher   Order of the Silver Oak
  Edward of Effingham   Foreign Honor
Rose Leaf {West}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date