The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 4, 1991 (A.S. 26)

04 May, 1991 (A.S. 26)
  Elayna Lilley   Order of the Willow
  Wolves' Keep, Incipient Shire   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Asdis Stefansdottir   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Rune Brynhildardottir   Award of Arms
  Brandar Blarhjalmr   Grant of Arms
  Horgarth Tyrsson   Award of Arms
  Talan Gwynek   Grant of Arms
  Caelum MacGregor of the Clan MacAnreigh   Award of Arms
  Cerian Cantwr   Award of the Purple Fret
  Hal Raeburn   Order of the Silver Oak
  Dag Thorgrimsson   Count / Countess
  Ilsa von Westfal   Count / Countess
  Henry Best   Award of Arms
from Atlantia
  Hadi al Hadad the Aspiring   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date