The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 13, 1991 (A.S. 26)

13 Jul, 1991 (A.S. 26)
  Sean O'Shaughnessy   Order of the Willow
  William of Fairhaven   Augmentation of Arms
[RAug] - a sun in splendour, Or
  Dmitrii Volkovich   Award of Arms
  Badger Bagbane   Award of Arms
  Treasa ni Rosemarin   Award of Arms
  Cathbarr MacQuarrie   Award of Arms
  James of Colby Green   Award of Arms
  Thomas of Glencairn   Award of Arms
  Connor MacLellan   Award of Arms
  Nicholas of Wicklow   Award of Arms
  Drakkon of Roaring Wastes   Award of Arms
  Carline the Dane of Dublin   Award of Arms
  Werner aus dem Schwartzwald   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Seraphina Aglaia   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aldeyn von Lutringen   Award of the Purple Fret
  Teagan Trahaearn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gwendolyn Arwen des Estoilles d'Or   Award of the Purple Fret
  Friedrich der Halsabschneider   Award of the Purple Fret
  Kalina Crna Zvjezda   Order of the Willow
  Berach de Winterbourne   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Branwen Scholastica   Foreign Honor
Sable Crane (Ansteorran)

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date