The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Sep 7, 1991 (A.S. 26)

07 Sep, 1991 (A.S. 26)
  Alesia de Castile   Award of Arms
  Krystina Helminski   Award of Arms
  Agnes Barbarosa   Award of Arms
  Caitlin of York   Award of Arms
  Margaret Malise de Kyrkyntolaghe   Award of Arms
  William the Silverfox   Award of Arms
  Knute Hvitbjorn   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Fionnuala McInnes   Award of Arms
  Christophe van der Ross   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aaron Reed   Award of Arms
  Dietrich von Hamburg   Award of the Purple Fret
  Caitlin O'Hart   Award of Arms
  Jhondo Oakenshield   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gunther von Brandenburg   Award of the Purple Fret
  Lancelin Peregrinus   Order of the Willow
  Katya Ulibak   Order of the Willow
  Altaire of the Silver Spyder   Order of the Willow

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date