The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 5, 1991 (A.S. 26)

05 Oct, 1991 (A.S. 26)
  Elen verch Enid O'Dinbych   Award of Arms
  Aelfgar the Irrepressible   Award of Arms
  Gerard de Langeleye   Award of Arms
  Gaerhun O'Gwynedd   Award of Arms
  Guillaume di San Marino   Order of the Willow
  Kasia Blackfox   Order of the Willow
  Diane d'Arnot   Order of the Willow
  Odd Grimson   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Aonghas MacLeod O'Haonghusa of Stratafon   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Atai Yoshina   Foreign Honor
Silver Guard {Drachenwald}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date